The widespread use of the internet has brought many problem. what do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? what solution can you suggest ?

It is true that people all over the world mostly use the internet regulary. although there will undoubtedly be some negative conseqences, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

As the internet has become a part of daily life, several related problem can be anticipated. the main issue is that the internet constrains the brain from developing the ability to memorize data. people take the time to remember where the information can be found on the internet, rather than what the information was. another disadvatage to using the internet for all information is being misinformed. most websites do not contain a work cited with verifiable infomation. another potential danger is if one is not careful a virus can cause their entire computer to crash. it can also lead to identitfy theft, credit card and other crimes.

There several action that people can take to slove the problem described above. firstly, a simple solution would be to keep an effective anti-virus software program and keep that program updated . a second measure would be for parents to encaurage thier children to join extracurricular activity in order to decrease the time spent on the internet. finally, parent should help the children learn to use the internet properly and effectively. for examble, parents may help the children to locate approriate websites, point them in the direction of site that can help them with homework or that relate to their interest.

In colusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as the use of the internet is increasingly popular.