Knowledge from teachers VS knowledge from peers

We are always learning new skills and increase our knowledge during our lives. There are many ways to get information, but usually the most important knowledge we gain, is from people. In my opinion it will be more useful to learn something from someone who can teach you something new and have more knowledge - like supervisors and pedagogues. In the following passage a am going to describe you why I feel this way.

To begin with, teachers have something important that you do not - experience. If you do not understand some principles, or have some issues with cognizing new themes, you just can ask a teacher. My personal experience is a compelling evidence for this reason. Five or six years ago I had a huge problems with studying grammar. I could not understand why I have to spell particular words in particular way, and found it stupid so learn this ways, because I thought they had nothing to do with logic. I really hated to learn something to learn, when it was not logical. What fortunately, one day I decided to complain about it to my grammar teacher and ask about it. After classes she spent a whole 2 hours to explain me how grammar rules was formed and why there are some exceptions. It was incredible .I realized that there was a tons of logic, and understanding this principles was really influential for my further studying and whole life.

Secondly, studying with teacher could be very beneficial for your future career. A lot of pedagogues in universities are good scientists and have many bonds in their field. And if you are a genius, or just a student with high grades, they could help you in finding job. For instance, my good friend Aly has had a really good grades in college, and demonstrated himself like a very mature person. His physics teacher noted it, and advised his colleagues to look at him. After one year of studying, scientists from physics lab, who were his teachers friend, offered him a part-time job in their laboratory. Aly was really happy, and now he is still working there.