stydying abroad what will you or dislike and why

Studying or getting a good education is the right of every student and a necessity in one's life.There are differing opinions of students on studying abroad. Some students like the idea of studying abroad and feel very excited about it. However, other students do not feel the same they are against the idea of studying abroad. I most definitely believe that, I will love the experience of studying abroad.

Firstly, I would get a chance to live in a western developed country.I always wanted that since my childhood, it was always my dream to go and study engineering in the united states of america. It would also give me a chance to experience the western culture firsthand. I will get a chance to experience the life of a university which so many people dream about in our country.In addition, i will also get an oppurtunity to interact with people from all over the world

Furthermore, I feel i will really like learning experience. I am an electronic engineer and The best engineering schools in the world are in the United States Of America. I always had an affinity towards studying engineering and this will give me a chance to learn, gain knowledge and polish up my skills. I will also get a chance to do research, get a chance to use state of the art technologies available in american universities, which we do not have access in our country.For instance we never had access to laser cutting beams used in the manufacturing of processor for the design of a microprocessor for our system on chip design for an intelligent driver safety system in my college project.

Finally, I think that this experience will make me a better human being. In my country i live with my parents and i am dependent on them for almost most of things.However i believe that living alone will make me independent and responsible financially, emotionally and mentally . I would be responsible for my actions and i will have to bear the consequences of my mistakes which will teach me a great deal.Although, hand i would miss home and my family but this price is worth paying for what i am going to get in return.

In conclusion, In my opinion it would be an amazing and learning experience for me which i will most definitely love.