Is learning of a new language at an early age beneficial for the psychological development of children? Or is it likely to cause more harm than benefit to a child’s psyche?

Illustrate the two points of view, giving reasons advanced by proponents in each case. Then state your opinion with reasons and evidence.

One of the most conpicuous trend of the today's world is advancement of new technology. But Some people believe that new learning is very beneficial for development of children and others claim that it is cause harmful on child's psyche. In my opinion, as a statement this apprehension indicates two points of views because they have some pros and cons. My views are calibrate into upcoming paragraph.

There is deluge of the argument is first, learning of new language is very benefical for us because we easily communicate with another regions people. Moreover, in modern society we need well known about every language because nowadays english is common language in every fields or place so we need to learn these language for understanding. For example, child's brain is very fresh and tension free in childhood so easily understand than the other ages groups so new langiage learning from the early age is very benefical.

On the flip side, Some time it cause harmful impact like, if the child learn from childhood some time hunt stree and depression diseases.