Street food

TREET FOOD

Introduction

The aim of this report is to introduce about a special cuisine culture in Viet Nam- street food. It’s base on information made by HPMU and on the view expressed by local people and visitors who were interviewed

Price

My country has abundant cuisine culture with hundreds of foods that you can buy at street stalls and the price is reasonable. It doesn’t cost much to have a good street meal as the ingredients are available and the low space fee.

Server

Because of the limiting of room, the service isn’t an advantage of the street foot, sometimes clients have to server themselves. However, if you want a takeaway food, it is convenient because it only takes you only a few minutes to wait.

Food hygiene and safety

This is a big problem and needs to be concerned. Most of street food stalls are place on pavements, where there is a lot of dust, smog, waste and are surrounded by crowed traveling around.

Recommendation

Treet food is a special cuisine cultural of Viet Nam. If we want to appeal traveler and introduce it to all over the world, the government should consider introducing stricter law about food hygiene and safety. Besides, we should inform the salespeople about that by handing out leaflets and using media to educate them.