The worst trip I ever had.

I would like to share the worst trip I ever had. It happened when I’m in 4th grade, I was on a trip to my hometown with my family and my relative by coach. I was woken up at 5 am, it was drowsy for me but I was really excited because of the sleepiness so I slept until my mom woke me up for breakfast. Because the road is very long, sometimes I was very tired and there are times when I got carsick and vomited, so it was one of the worst things of that trip. Not yet, when we got there, it was very hot and we still had to wait for my uncle to come to take everyone to his house. I remember that once my parents went to a Phong Nha cave with my uncle’s family and left me at home with their children. It was early in the morning, I woke up in a sleepless state and went to look for my parents but they were not there. I was very scared here and someone informed me that my parents went to work! I don't think it's a good lie for a kid who came hometown for the first time, didn't know anyone, and couldn't find where were the parents. Those are the most impressive memories for me now and I hope that if I have a trip back home again I wish I can enjoy the trip.