"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument stated by the author is based on the report of the marketing department that, increase of positive reviews despite of decrease in people for super screen produced movies. Viewers are not reaching enough of prospective terms and budget should be increased for next movie by advertising more vigorously is a fled statement. Because the other doesn't provide any related evidences to the stated assumption. Only based on the few data of con testers, and draw conclusion based on vague terms like lack of awareness.

Firstly, market department which produces the report shows the few but increased positive reviews comparing from last year. This statement draw up on few statistical data or contests may be unrelated to the subject which marketing department dealing with it. Their is no proper cited evidences to support this assumption. If positive reviews increases then why the movie produced management concern about their prospective viewers. This kind of questions are unanswered by author. For example, the marketing department may review only some people or closed group of people and those reviews doesn't show to actual effect when compared to the overall review. Statistics are missing to support the report.

Percentage of positive reviews are increased mean the public are aware of the content of the movie and production values of producers. But author differential draws the assumption on no related things which are vague. Indeed the producers can suspect about the report of the marketing department rather than comment on public awareness. Increased percentage is above than the last year mean the people has accepted the movies of super screen produced movies more.

Author stated that, public's lack of awareness because they didn't reach their prospective reviews. This is a vague thing and unacceptable thing. Indeed public has much knowledge than their produced movies. For example, when the movies of other production are accepted by public like productions of Warner brothers, Disney land. So, the problem is with the production not with the peoples.

Moreover, author sates the budget should be increased to reach their prospective reviews which is also vague thing. Their is no necessitate to increase budget without actual content which will accepted by people. If, content matters for to increase in budget then it should be increased. Without subjective matter in the movie their is no use in increasing the budget of movie which will results in laws.

On other hand the super screen produced doesn't gains the prospective reviews due to their lack of budget or less production values then the production of budget should be increased. Finally the subject of movies matters whether to increase of budget or not. Then super screen produced may achieve prospective reviews. If author consider this assumption the argument can be strengthened.

Therefore, the author doesn't provide any cited evidences to strengthen the marketing reports, or any valid assumptions to show lack of public awareness. The argument can be strengthen by considering above like assumptions. But author didn't state any such valid assumptions. Considering above unstated assumptions the argument is flawed.