The following appeared in a newsloetter offering advice3 to investors:"Techroporation is our pick for investment this term. we urge all of our clients to invest in this new compaqny. For the first time in ten year ,a company that has developed satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to complete with the current satellite provider. That company is Techorporation a consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to swotch to another provider if the industry were not a monopoly . Thus , the new venture of techcoropration into satellite television will priove to be highly profitable for those who invests now.''

This argument concludes Techcoroporation is our top pick forinvestment this term.we argu all of our clients to invents to invest in this new company for the first time in ten year,a comapny that has developed satellite technology has been approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. That company is techoroporation.Aconsumer survey last year indicated that over eighty pecent of respondent were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly. Thus, the new venture of Techoropration into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invbest now.However auther's claim sepends opon poor assumtion and is there have unprevsuosive as it stands.

First of all , the argument does not indicate how much they invested for satellite television provider and there is not a monopoly for techorporation that both statment not clear and really unjustifyed .hopwever there say first time in the ten years a company that develkoped that means they not have experence befor that they do that like project.

secondly, Techorporation is investment this term but if they not experence and not have perticular idea so how it's possible and made assumption they successful that part and made fully workin satellite televistion provider Techoroprotion.

Thirdly, there is illogical assumtions that l;ast year indicated that over eighty percent of responmdents were dissatisfied with the current satellite televistion povider and would want to swith to another provider. that make not perfact assumption and argue to proved that part

It may be said that writer totally to make a convincing argument because of cimplete obsence of statment data .N convincing resoning is given. The argument end with an entiraly unjustified optimistic conclustion based on wishy-wash observation that are likely to be incorrenct and so here assumption of not enough to prove the feasibility of the developer's project. They must present crediblely figures to support thire proposals