The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising

The argument provided by the author is having lot of unwarranted assumptions and does not have any authentic evidences to prove each of them.

Primarily, a good movie requires, a lot of efforts in different fields like direction, screenplay, cinimatography and of course advertising the movie could also be part of success to some extent but not as a whole. Here, assumption takes as mere advertisement of the movie would actually qualifies the movies is of good quality, but it is absolutely false because, as I mentioned earlier that quality of a movie depends on lot of other factors but not only on advertising.

Further the assumption provided in the report is based on mere fewer people's review who attended Super Scree-produced movies, which cannot be hold true as there might be only two or three people who reviewed the movie and it certainly cannot hold true for a large sample of public audience, and if there were more number of reviewer's had been attended and reviewed, there could be certainly other side of the movie review would be presented.

And moreover, the assumption on public's lack of awareness on quality movies can be utterly false, as public space is very huge that there can be lot educated people out there in pulic, who can easily judge a movies quality by understanding the pro's and con's of the movie and also most of the people have the capability of analyzing a movie based on their common sense. And there is no proper statistical evidence on public's educational qualification to prove their lack of knowledge to judge a movie.

In the end, as per above reason's, the assumptions provided in the argument has an unwarrented and has lack of authentic evidence, which resulting the argument can be flawed for numerous reason's.