An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be paid subsidies for farming the new variety of millet. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. To combat vitamin A deficiency, the government of Tagus should do everything it can to promote this new type of millet.

The argument conclude that Some type of deficiency provide to the millet have more vitamin A ans compare to before.This type of miller very high cost in market so Government provide the subsidies to the farmers for the produce the verities of the millet.Millet is Already staple food in tegus,people have adopt the new verities of millet so government also to this people for producing the different type of millet.In this argument have so many assumption and holes showing so i disagree for this argue.

Firstly,Author suggest the new type of millet have more vitamin A so Government of tegus attract because most of the production of millet produce in the tegus so it will promote the people for produce the different type of millet but it not show this type of millet have more the deficiency give.So it is not showing in this argue after produce it can be sell or not in very high price and it can not suggest the this is more re able or not?

In this argue farmer can adopt this type of production but but it is not suggest the our land are liable for this production if we can produce in this type of land so money and millets are produce or not.

Secondly,Author says that in international market have more demands of millet of very high vitamin A.So farmer have more produce and get the money is high.So government provide and encourage the farmers for production new type of millets and more profit available before it can be produce old millets.

Some farmers are not showing the future and it will attract the no of ads but it cannot judge our self and not showing our land condition we can produce or not this type of millets on showing the profits is more show i can produce this time new millets. It will not show the future it produce or not?

Therefore I conclude that Any land produce the same millets in dozen years so it will not be any risk take for the new type of millets produce because it is not sure this type of millets are produce after some no of day.It will be guess the future if we can produce this new millet so we can get more profit.