An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be paid subsidies for farming the new variety of millet. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. To combat vitamin A deficiency, the government of Tagus should do everything it can to promote this new type of millet.

The arguments concludes an international development organization deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus,has to engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A.to justified this conclusion ,the arguments are not to be meaningless of the statement.However the argument fails to the response to promote this type of millet.

First of all,the arguments does not supported to that nay kind of the reasons to nation in Tagus,new engineered breed of millet are are impoverished nation .The statement not to support to reasonable to the new breed are to impoverished nation.

Secondly,the arguments to be fails to some greed to give the farmer for that type of new breed of millet to buy on the governments are give to subsidies. This idea are very foolish to adherent the farmers buying to seeds.

Thirdly ,the arguments can be fails because of the Tagus peoples are will readily adopt the new variety because of the millet is staple food .that does not to define

In conclusion , the assertion that the ideas of the new breed of millet high in vitamin A to be not to define more important point to given to farmers are buy to that type seed to improvements .