Learning is primarily a matter of personal discipline; students cannot be motivated by school or college alone.

The author in the above line suggest that learning is firstly matter of discipline as they cannot be only motivated by schools alone. I am in complete agreement with that of the author. There is multiple reason for my acceptance with the author’s view. I would like to elaborate it in above paragraph.

Firstly, the author gives the importance of the personal discipline than that of the motivation of the school and college. There seems no discord with that of the author agreement. I will like to prompt it above. For example, a person can be motivated by the school and college but in order to progress it necessary to do self-discipline. Self-discipline give confidence to you. Self-discipline include the specific discipline to be done to achieve success. Self-discipline includes proper management of the time, regularity, punctuality etc. So self-discipline is must regulation of an individual.

Secondly, there are many great individuals who became very great with that self-discipline in the field of their work. Success come from the self-discipline and self-discipline is a path of the perfect regulation of the activity orientated with it. During ancient age, although there was no school and college but then to the people succeeded in the obtain the result. This was possible with that of the self-discipline towards the works. For example, a teacher may give you motivation for the exam but along with that self-discipline schedule plays a vital role in obtaining success.

Thirdly, take an example of Eklavya, who motivated by the self-discipline and studious who decided to take the ‘Dhanur Vidhya’. By the hard work and self-discipline towards the goal, he rich to the success. Thus the self-disciple must be key role along with the motivation from school and college.

On conclusion, in order to wrap my conclusion over this issue, I would like to bull all evidence as a whole. Thus, the school or college are the path over the learning while with that of the self-discipline, it can lead to perfection towards the field. Moreover, there seem no loop with that of the agreement with the author.