Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the

argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The inoculations against the cow flu should be routinely administered to all the people in the areas where the disease is detected. If such inoculation is done routinely then it may continuously increase and after a certain stage it becomes difficult to control.

The flu and disease weather it may be more dangerous or less it should be treated with a care. There is a famous saying " A stitch in time saves nine." The same things apply here. If a cow flu is detected with in a certain area then the administration should take necessary step to prevent it and control the further spreading the of the flu. If the cow flu administration thinks that cow flu is not more hazardous to the humans, there is less possibility of the person getting killed by the cow flu.

The past events are always a apothesis for these kinds of events, they should always learn from the past mistakes. Before three to four decade the rat flu was considered to be less hazardous in almost all the parts of the world. The European countries considered that this flu does not any damage to humans because there is very less chance of person getting killed from rat flu. So the administration do not take necessary routine checks for the flu. And the spreading of the increase and it cause a great epidemic to the society killing over more than lakhs of humans in the Europe over a period of 5 years.

Besides providing this inoculations it is very much necessary to improve the inoculations because it has been noted in the past that the flu are continuously changing there cells structure and hence it becomes very much necessary to make necessary improvements in the inoculations. The use of necessary vaccine has to be done. Before 2 decades there has been high rate of polio patients all across the world but the development of proper and perfect vaccine to fight against it has now almost made it absolute. Thus the proper vaccine development against the cow flu helps to remove it safely.

Thus it is very much necessary that whatever the flu and disease be, weather they kill humans or not but the administration should take necessary steps in order to keep it under control. Thus it is very much necessary for the administration to provide a inoculation against the cow flu routinely to all the people of the disease detected areas, so that any epidemic caused due to unawareness approach may cause a great damage to the society.