The Mozart school of music should obviously be the first choice of any music student ,aware of its reputation. First of all,

the Mozart age. second, the school has ample facilities and up-to-date professional equipment, and its faculty includes the best some of the most distinguished music teachers in the world. Finally,many Mozart graduates have gone on to be the best known and highly paid musicians in the nation.

The argument concluded the Mozart school of music is first choice of any music student ,Many Mozart graduated students are best known and most highly paid musicians in the nation. The argument is full of gaps and loop holes since it presents fragmentary evidence. Neither is the premises convincing nor is the conclusion compelling the argument is very evidently the result of a hasty generalization.

First of all, writer give lake of information about student age to training there it’s not mention and facility and up-to-date professional equipment, and which kind of faculty are there it’s not mention. Although not mention the skill of any student of who are be the great musician.

Secondly, What about fees of this school it’s not compared other school. Thus there mention many student who are graduated are most highly paid musicians in a nation that not in the sense all student who graduated from Mozart all are will be got big amount and not all adulate popular. And there training is stresses intensive practice It’s music school not military school.

Finely, although the fact that many famous musicians form the Mozart school and highly –paid performers might be student required natural tendency and motivated to attend achieved the lofty goals. For example some of the very young age not understand what they want to do in life.

In conclusion, the argument is result of a huge speculation in which the author has comfortably assumed a considerable amount of data had the author taken the above discussed factor into view , it would have rendered the argument irrefutable . But whatever is presented fails to provide a holistic picture to the superfluous claims being made.