In order to alleviate the serious unemployment problem in our town,we should encourage.Autotech to build its automobile manufacturing plant in our area.The Hillview landfill which has been undevelopped for decades is a perfect site for this plant.the building and staffing of this plant will put to work thousand of Hillview residents left unemployed after computech computer software programming company abandoned its national facility last year.i am asking the city council to authorize a large campaign to attract the company and offer a significant tax incentives to make our town attractive to this giant of car manufacturing.

The argument conclude that City of the hillview landfill is not devlope so if we can develope this land for the Automobile manufacturing plant so number of the people have employ in this company so unemployment are less in the city and land are developed.In this argument author have suggested the many assumpiton and full of hole are showing in the argue so I am not satisfy to this arguement.

Firstly,In this arguement author suggested If the area of the hillview is devloped so Unemployment are less in the city,But it can not be assume that if Automobile plant manufactor in the city so this plant accepted the emploayment to the city,If it will not get a employ of the city people so this plant have many difficulty and problem are produce for people and after this plant is manufactor so Don ot mentain in this argue compay have only employ in the city.

Authors says that in last year No of people Unemploy in computer software programming compay.SO this people have employment to this compay manufacture,But Author do not recognize that in last year no of people are unemploy so in future After this compay manufacture all the people employ in the compay or not. Author only assume that the if compay have manufature so employment are in the city only also it will help to the city for devlopement.

Secondly,Author have many assuemtion in this arguement like It is very perfect plant for the hillview city and it's very helful to the no of people,But After This plant develope many problem are occures in the city like have 24-Hour noise pollution and no of vehical are parking in the city and so many exports and imports in the city,so in this city very high problems can be develope. Author only shows the one side on the argument that will be not show after the devloprment which are problems are devloped in the city.

In this arguement author not guess the so many problem have occure after develope this plant for example Unemployment people have employ after the devlopement.People have not problem like pollution and any different condition are occure in the city and whether is very nice after in the city.Author cannot be suggested after build this new compay people have not any problem are occure and and development and profit will be gain to the city.

Therefore I conclude that Any city have developement to the manufacturing new plant It will affects the city and very difficulty have occures after it's developement.It's is not the very high reason if compay have build so unemployment are less.