Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

Pirouettes Ballet School states that it is the best choice for a great ballet career for the kids. But in the process of stating so Pirouettes Ballet School, forgets to clarify few more details or probably, it assumes a few facts that needs clarification to reach a cogent conclusion that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best place for any kid who surely wants to be a great ballet dancer.

The argument mentions Pirouettes Ballet School has the most intensive program in town. Does that imply that the kids would be able to cope with the regular school as well as the dance class to their best? Because the kids academics cannot suffer at the cost of their ballet class. Because at a tender age, they need to explore various other career options as well.

As it is also stated in the argument that the teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world, but does that imply that the teachers have enough experience of teaching young kids because teaching and performing are widely different areas. Additionally, are the teachers friendly enough to provide the kids with the best ambience for learning?

Pirouettes Ballet School needs to mention the number of awards or competition the students of their school have won in the past of couple of years in Elmtown or at district or state or national level, which would make the decision process on the parents' part more easier, as it would in a way delineate the success rate of the students of Pirouettes Ballet School.

The argument stands by the fact that many of the students of Pirouettes Ballet School went on to become professional dancers. Now, those who have went on to become professional dancers with the dance companies, were they students of Pirouettes Ballet School right from an early age because if is so only then it guarantees that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best place for a child to learn ballet dance. If those who became professional dancers, were gifted dancers or had learn ballet from a different school, it doesn't showcase the efficient learning-teaching at Pirouettes Ballet School.

Furthermore, the percentage of students who have learned ballet went on to become professional dancers is a crucial fact that needs to be clarified. As it is may be the case that only 1 out of 1000 ballet students went on to become a professional dancer, leaving the chance of the child who enrols for Pirouettes Ballet School to become a professional ballet dancer to a bare minimum of 0.1%.

Moreover, it is important for Pirouettes Ballet School to mention the number of students who enrol for their program every year and the number of kids who drop out every year. This would in a way help the parents who wish to enrol their kids to the school to make a comprehensive decision that is better for the future of their kid.

Before reaching a conclusion, the parents and the guardian need to have a in depth knowledge about various other information that are vital before arriving to a final decision that could have a great impact on their kid's future. If Pirouettes Ballet School, fulfils all the queries that a parent has and assures a great ballet career to their kids, then there is no turning back. Their kids should definitely join Pirouettes Ballet School.