Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

While the recommendation may be very worthy, there are some questions that one has to ask before the evaluation that entering Pirouettes Ballet School is a very good decision.

First of all, the argument states that the school has got the most intensive program. Nevertheless, it does not answer if it is the most intensive in Elmtown, in the state or even the world. If a child would like to be a top world dancer this question may sound very important to him/her. Moreover, there is an obscure correlation between intensity and efficiency. Sometimes these two terms do not coincide as not all programs that are intensive lead to successful results.

Secondly, the argument uses the word "many" insisting that many of students have succeeded. However, it is unclear what they consider to be many, the exact figures needed to say that this school's graduates have opportunities to make their career with top dance companies. For example, 45% anf 95% of graduates working with top companies are "many", but these two figures describe very disparate situations. The former implies that a little less than a half of graduates will probably work with top firms, while the other one indicates that almost all graduates are guaranteed to sign a contract. That is why it very essential to know the accurate statistics about the graduates' future.

Thirdly, there is a statement that all the teachers have danced in the most outstanding companies. The question is whether they are good teachers as they are the best dancers. Sometimes in many spheres (of science or art) many great professionals are rather ordinary teachers who are not able to make from others professionals as he/she is. To contrast, there are teachers that are not very professional, but they are brilliant tutors who can "make" many exciting artists. Therefore, the question about the teaching skills of the staff is not less vital as the question about the professional ones.

To conclude, there is not enough information to evaluate whether it is a good choice for children to join Pirouettes Ballet School. There should be more data efficiency of programs, teaching skills of staff and the prospect future of the graduates.