Super Screen Moive Production Company

The Super Screen Moive Production Company is decided to invest a huge amount of its budget for reaching to the public through advertisement as they are not getting enough of prospective viewers. Even though there is an increase in the percentage of postive reviews by movie reveiwers, the contents of these reviews are not up to their mark. So they arrived at the conclusion that the problem was not with their quality of movie but with public's lack of awareness.

To my view, the Super Screen Movie Production Company is taking a good intiative to make aware of public about their good quality movie. And they are ready to allocate a greater share of their budget to reaching the pubic through advertisments to make them aware of their good quality movies.

As the Super Screen Movie Production Company, have undergone a market survey about this, it can be clearly noticed that the problem lies not the their quality of movies but with the public's lack of awareness in judging the movie. To my mind, I would like to recommend the intiative taking by the Production Company for the welfare of the company.

It can be substantiate that everyone is doing business to become a success in their life. So the Super Screen Movie Production Company, is doing their best to make their company a big success in all views.