Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now

The argument conclude that If people have invest our money in the techcorporation it will be very profitable as compare to before it can be invest.In this arguement Newsletter are offering to the different prople have investing our money ti the satellite television so it will be invent in the new compant Techcorporation because In first time in ten year this compat develope a new satellite technolohgy is approve by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider.In this argument Author have many assempition and holes prove without any evidence.

To begin with,Author says the last Consumer survey 80% of respondent the current satellite provider but it cannot be mention in which condition they will be dissatisfied what is the reason behind them.Thus new Compay is very profitable as compare to the current satellite provider.It will not mention the after people have investing our money to this compay so in some time it's profi\t is go to the people will have investment in the compay.

Compay have profit afer it will sell the new satellite techonlogy it will not mention in this arguement.Only they shoe it's approve by the current satellite provider FTA,it will not mention current satelite is not work properly and it's condition is very bade as comper to the new salellite.It will only assume that the company is first satellite technology lauch and it will directry approve by the old satellite provide.So it definatly gain profit after it will sell the satellite in the market.

It not mention in this argue after lanching the satellite in the market people and some compay are buy the new satellite and tey are satisfy or not.If they are satisfy so how many people are like the new satellite and the new technology.But Some people are not sure about the technology so they did not but the new twchnology and they have prefer the old technology satellite.If this type of people have this nature so this new techonology are not usefull and indirectly profit of the this new compay are less than the current satellite compay provide.

If people have accepet this technology so after some years they will be usefull and nice condition or not to the current satellite.For example current satellite have wokind in very good condition at least dozen years but the new satellite not work as compare to the current satellite so it will be not usefull.This technology is very costly to the market so if peopler have not prefer this type of technology.So compay have loss and not profit are gain very much.

Finaly,I conclude that author only assempition if the new satellite is approve by the current satellite provide so it will neccessary in profit gain in the future it will not sure in future profit gain to the people or not it only basis of the approval it mention.So people have more carefull to the investing our money is safe and profit is avilable in the future.