Of the two leading real estate firms in our town—Adams Realty and Fitch Realty—Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty.

The argument claims that Adams Realty real estate firm is better and eminent than Fitch Reality. Hence if any one want to sell or buy his/her home quickly at a good price should use Adams Realty. Stated this way the argument fails to mention certain key factors and manipulates facts on which it could be evaluated. The conclusion relies on the assumptions for which there is no clear evidence. Thus, the argument is weak, unconvincing and has several flaws.

Firstly, the argument readily assumes that the firm with large number of employees does great business. This statement is a stretch and not substantiated in anyway. For example "what's app" group have less than 40 employees and it is the leading company in it's field and worth of 2 billion. However, number of companies with large number of employees have vanishes like air. Another example is SATYAM Computers an Indian based company which employed more than 1 million employees ended up with a dept of 3million. The author fails to clarify weather the company with large employee base has good chance to be at the top in their respective fields. The argument could have been clearer if it explicitly stated the importance of having a large employee base.

Secondly, the argument claims that Adam's revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and adding to this Adam sell home faster than Fitch. This is again weak and unsupported claim as the argument dose not demonstrate the correlation between revenue of last year and frequency of sale before ten years. In fact, the argument dose not draw parallel between revenue of last year and frequency of sale before ten years. If any such correlation had been shown then the author would have sounded bit more convincing. In addition if the argument would have provided any evidence of it then it could have been strengthen even further.

Finally, the argument concludes that if any one want to sell his/her home quickly with a good price they should use Adams Reatly. From this statement it is not at all clear with out relevant evidence. In fact we cannot judge a firm capability based of last year sales or an incident that happened ten years ago, It totally depends on the fluctuations in the market one cannot predict the market. However, we cannot deem a firm by a single testimony author could have strengthened the argument if could have provided more testimonies. Without convincing answers for there questions one is left with an impression that the claim is more of wishful rather than substantive evidence.

In sum, The argument is flawed and therefore unconvincing. It could be strengthened if the author clearly mentioned all the relevant facts. In order to access the merits of certain situation it is essential to have knowledge on the contributing factors.