In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

The intensiveness of anything can lead to more of negative side. It has to decided about the field of intensive research. When the Hero or role model needs to be decided for the society, it really requires in-depth information about the person who will become the most important aspect of the world.

It can be said that a hero is made by the people around the person, but it is also an achievement for a human being. There is people from history who had proved their mettle and heroic performance in their field, but the extreme coverage of media has taken them down to ground. Lance Armstrong, 7 times Tour'D France competition champion, was a great leader of his field and followed by huge number of fans around the globe. Later, He failed in one of the dope test and found out that Armstrong was taking some illegal drugs, banned by the authority. He was a true hero until the harsh veracity came into reality. Hero is someone considered as next to God in our society, as the virtue of it, we need the coverage to find out the real character of a person whether he fits to the role or not.

One can argue with the personal life obscurity of the hero of society, but some points has to be cleared for the people about their hero. The people can lead to blind faith on him that will be a chaos in many ways. Vijay Mallya was also a successful businessman followed by many of youngsters of India, until the scams came out to the fans in his business. Bank loans and forgery had turned the sights to criminal for him. It all comes after the media intervention in many of his cases and properties.

Admittedly, there has to be a hero for the society which can be set as a role model for the upcoming generations, for the betterment of the society, but it has to be articulated about the person, we're following. There is no perfect human being and everyone has some flaws, in addition to it, if it is clearly stated and admitted by the society one can come up as a hero of the society.

There is dire need of people from the society who can be seen as hero but the thorough research is one factor, that can not be overlooked in the society. The world has more of corrupt and negative people and it needs extraordinary people who can vanish the negativity from the society and becomes the leader that changes the world for the goodness.