In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Flegdling, by definition, is that which people describes as a person who does have any relevant experience before working on a specific job.While some argue that the neopghyte has more possibilities to contribute to the essential decisions, others assert that beginner has no conributions to any decisions. The novice with relevant knowledge might have some creative ideas to bolster making the important decision,whereas it is not possible that beginner would be more likely having more conributions to a important decision if one was not granded as much relevant experience as the expert do. After weighting the evidence, it is clear that the expert have more advantages contributing to the important decisions or technologies than the beginner.

Those who aver that the beginners have fresh minds, not afraid of attampting creative ideas. Moreover, the experts working on a particular career tend to be more conventional and refrain themselves from more challenging ideas or constructive attampts. However, although the beginners have been grounded basic knowledge, the theoractical practise is really different from theorcatical knowledge. The person who work on a specific job for years is undoubtly more reliable than a beginner who is taking over the work. More precisely, theoritical practise is, on a small scale,the microcosm of the entire process, which is far more important than the conceptional knowledge.

Consider the example of the development of the Modern Physics, particularly in Quntam Mechanics, for instance. The world that beginners faces in quntam mechanics is capricious and completely different from what they learned from textbooks, thought they have been grounded relevant conceptions. That is why the experts have to lead them step by step to accumulate the experience and consequently, have a general idea what they are confronting. More importantly, in nuclear physics, the experts have, on the basis of their previous experiments better understanding on which area is considered to be dangerous and out of the current discovery scope, which is not the case for beginners.

In final analysis, the experts is,to large extent, the pioneers and the guidence of the beginners. The beginners have, on the basis of scientific logics, to follow the specialists' work and enhance them with further progress.