In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

It is an inherently viable move that we all, as individual make, asking the (new comer) to call his superior when we are unsatisfied with what we get as response to the query we put up in the first place. For instance, we demand for the presence of a senior manager, when supposedly the description about the services in a hotel are inarticulately explained by staff. The customer longs to meet the manager of the bank in case the clerk is unable to clarify on the grounds on which bank deducts yearly credit card service amount. Inquiring about the football clubs, an individual following the sport since long is for sure going to ace the quiz or tell the name a football team to which a player belongs, compared to a naïve follower. Be it any profession, sport, politics or for that matter business, a beginner is likely to run over by the glut of questions where in all reversal, an expert in the field is likely to tackle them.

It is true that the beginner has an inundate enthusiasm to carry out the task. First day imbibes height levels of epinephrine in blood and it is portrayed by the actions. However, chances of being able to answer queries or answering them without help is challenging and virtually impossible. On the other side of the palm, it’s a cake walk for an expert already engaged in the field.

One tends to demand for a senior official in police force when it comes to addressing the media persons, rather than a constable, such that the questions don’t stumble the image of the police. The apex court appoints the experienced and much knowledgeable judges who could cogently sieve the right and wrong and deliver judgment without any err. The head chef has to taste the cuisines in an elite restaurant as in case of complaints for food, situation could be gripped. Well, the exemplifications converge to the fact that the expert in a field have much more experience and the ability to handle the situations and answer to the justifiable queries put forward.

Although the beginners are full of ideas and focus more on learning, they lack the prescience vision to handle an amok situation. The ability to tackle the questionnaires and put forward the solutions can come with experience in the field and for the time in a particular field should be handled by the expert.