The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields, is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Nowadays people are more concentrated on competition rather than cooperation. In order to build up young people with a leadership quality for the society, we should focus more on cooperation.

People who only has competitive quality won't understand how to cooperate with real world. We have to prepare our future generation with more quality of cooperation, as it is need in different field of career not only for bringing up leaders in the government.

To substantiate this view, I would like to cite an example. Considering two students, one is having only competitive nature and other is having cooperation more than competitive nature. The first person was a very successful person during his studies, but when comes to his career period he became a failure as he doesn't know how to cooperate with people, how to work in groups, how to consider others. While the later, was an above average student in his studies, but he became a very successful person in his career field. He knows how to cope up with everyone, how to consider and help people during their needy times.

To put in a nutshell, I would like to inferred that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, rather than competition. So that we can build up a fruitful younger generation for our society.