The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignoring negative ones.

Every person has a different capability or ability to learn, their strengths and interests differ from one another. Lack of actions in one part doesn't mean the person is not capable of doing something noble. The prompt recommends that praising the positive actions and ignoring the negative ones is the best way to teach. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestion and argue that the negative side should be kept as a trivial one and taken the positive vibe from that.

To begin, praising a person is a significant inspiration for a student, whatever he or she did is negative. That will help to focus further improvement, he or she will always try to get more praise by doing more improvement in actions. For example, if a student isn't good at math, he or she will always try to avoid this subject. If he or she is advised as he or she can do some math, practicing more will be beneficial to do more math, it will be worked to involve him or doing more practice. So, focusing on positive actions is works as a motivation for learning more.

In addition, focusing on negative actions can hinder the progress of students. When they always think about negativity, the success of their life falls into darkness. They will try to hinder themselves from others, go to in frustration for the fear of criticism. There are many cases of suicide for failure in the exams and give up from the actions because of the negativity. For teaching in a good way, negative actions should be ignored and learn from the mistakes to avoid them in future actions.

However, someone can tell that negative actions are also worked as motivation in a counter way, it can stimulate more aggressively. But how they are good if ones' mental condition falls in a depression and he or she trying to overcome it? So the more appropriate thing is that praising positively.

To conclude, it is clear that negative actions are detrimental to teach and positive actions are stimulation to improvement. Considering these discussions, it is the best way to teach praising the positive actions, negative actions should be ignored as they can hamper the development.