Claim: Even though young people often receive the advice to “follow your dreams,” more emphasis should be placed on picking worthy goals.Reason: Many people’s dreams are inherently selfish.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which

Everyone in the life dreams to aims higher. Regardless of what or where they belong to in the society, whats their financial, social conditions are.They strive to this dream to come out to a better person in society.Though some follows goals that are defined to come out an eminent person.In my opinion one should pursue their dream to be a scintillating person n the society.

A desire for the human makes him work more efficiently towards their goals. If he/she sets an aim that they wants to achieve in their life even though, that may be an Utopian dream. Efforts towards it seems to be working out pretty much well as compared to the one that may have been chosen as a worthy goal that has made most of the elite's successfull in their carrer. The Outcome turns out to be pretty good and more gratifying that the one that would have been chosen just because it was a benefactor goal.

The reason that the author has provided cannot claimed to be a absolute erroneous free in most of the cases. There are very live examples of the persons that have embark on their dream and are very successful in their carrer today. Such examples are of one of the great batsman in the world, Sachin tendulkar who has crossed through various barrier in order to reach the milestone and success that he has achieved today.Another is famous singer Lata Mangeskar that has followed her passion and we can we where they are now.

Although there are many situations where the dream you pursue are just one of idealistic one that is difficult to achieve to. This seems to turn out to be simply imitation of your friends and comrades that you start following without giving much attention to it.This can result out to be in jeopardizing your future.

In a sum, it can be said that sometimes you pursue the goals that are well enough to rise you better in the society. However this shouldn't be the only option as there are beneficial results with one that always aims to follow mostly.