Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country.

In this universe, the educational system varies from nation to nation, teaching technique or course curriculum differ from country to country, learning method also not same everywhere. As a learner, one should keep knowledge of vast areas and other strategies. The prompt given here suggest that studying at least one semester in a foreign country would be the proper decision for colleges and universities students. I acknowledge the suggestion which is a great opportunity to learn something different though it will not be easier for every student.

To increase the amount of knowledge, it will be not sufficient to learn one's nation providing education. If one goes abroad, a variety of knowledge can be gathered. One could know what something new outside own country. And can apply the knowledge for the development of own country. A proverb said in Islam "go too far china for gaining knowledge". To avoid a mundane study university students should spend a definite semester in a foreign country.

A student might be prosaic after studying a huge time in own country. It will bring excitement to study abroad. The student who is feeling bore, stay away from study, he will be interested in learning. Students feel curiosity about a new thing, so it will be beneficial for them. If one feels exhausted in one college, it's helpful to change college or university to back focus on study.

Though studying in a foreign country is beneficial on every side, it will be hard for some students to go abroad one semester. Everyone has not the capability to bear the cost of abroad study. Huge financial pressure will be created in the student family who are not economically wealthy. However, if the government provide scholarship or donation fo poor student it will be not a big deal. It is a big investment for the development of a country by cherishing the future authority of the country.

In these circumstances, it is clear, the idea of spending at one-semester studying in a foreign country of colleges and universities students will play a significant role in students' life.