EVERY INDIVIDUAL IN A SOCIETY HAS A RESPONSIBILITY TO OBEY JUST LAWS AND TO DISOBEY AND RESIST UNJUST LAWS.

From the dawn of civilization, one term has always been highly debateable and and seems so elusive that holding

a grasp seems virtually impossible is "just". After all how can one define such word which is highly subjective:

different person are driven by different sets of morals, tradition and code of ethics: the thing which seem just in

one backyard may seem utterly drivel in others. For simply the fact, that there has not been any sorts of solid benchmark

to determine the just , I cannot agree with the statement that all humanity has to obey just laws , which any case seems

far too extreme for simply justification.

The laws are made by humans which means the justness and implication is highly malleable and not free from biaseness.

The term is very powerful that while used with evil intentions and with trickery and cunningness is a very much

persuasive. We can see many examples where the powerful and dominant countries and personals have simply justified their wrongdoings to be just and for the good of the country and future welfare. When Galileo - a famous scientist - who presented and demonstrated his ideas and philosophy that its the Earth that rotates around the sun and infact sun is the focal point of solar system was incarcerated in his own house for the rest of his life: though he was correct , he was against

the law of that time which seemed just for the others.

Similarly, in the case of Hitler and The Nazi Germany who convinced that war was the only solution and hoverd the nation and the world towards a catastrophic world war was simply not just but rather appeared so at that time and era and to the

people. so, it is not easy to define the justness as it is highly related to personal conception, ideology and as said earlier

the morals, ethics ,and the traditions and beliefs.

However, there are some laws which must be followed in any case simply to avoid the devastation and mayhem or chaos.

As such in the case of traffic lights. Irrespective of what you or I have an opinion about it, we must follow -not for

the world or betterness- merely for our own safety. Other issues like human right , child right , anti-racism all are

the just laws or ethics one must follow .

In conclusion, it is highly personal and subjective to define just and unjust laws either we should follow or restrict it.

Due to the lack of hallmark for what's just, it is always seen that the wrong kind of people mislead and persuade in the name of justness. It is, in no possible ways, must to follow the just laws but having said that there are some laws like traffic rules and human and child and racism issues which must certainly be followed.