issue topicClaim: In order to help small businesses thrive, government should play a minimal role in private business matters.

In a society, there have been always small businesses along with government-supported businesses that play crucial roles in growth of that society. Although small businesses are not as effective as government-supported businesses on people's lives, there is a controversy among people whether it is worthwhile to make it possible for small businesses to thrive, specially by reducing the government role in private sections of a society business.

To begin with, it should be mentioned that the government receives its support from national resources, like oil, gas, gold, etc. In this way, they have access to an almost infinite resource of money. According to this fact, if they enter to small business activities and affect their interaction in any way, they will deprive other small businesses from development since all the persons who invest their money in these kind of businesses do not have access to the national recourses and consequently, they will be easily wiped out in the competition of businesses where there is a government party acts as a rival.

The second point is that one of the most important factors that play a significant role in small businesses to thrive is money circulation. In other words, when money is circulated by small businesses, they will feel that there are opportunities to earn more or to expand the product rate. However, when government affects the private section of the business it manufacture a chain which connects the private businesses' money circulation to that money earned by exporting national resources. For instance, if there is small businesses who works in transit industry and there is not any evidnece of government presence in that subject, they can compete with each other and earn or lose money inn response to their creative or wrong desicions, respectively. After all, they are some how fighting with each other and if any of competitors fails to catch an opportunity, it would be other's opportunity.

Finally, government must play a minimal role in private business matters in order to have the authority of controling a small subject. Interestingly, if government loose the whole control of the small business, they will dictate hard situations like hight rate for a special good and people will suffer the outcomes, afterwards.

In conclusion, I believe that according to creating competition among small businesses, money circulation, and controlling the whole activities of small businesses, government should play a minimal role in private businesses area.