Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

From the historic period to the modern day world, many of us believe that women are not capable of doing certain tasks that men can do as such working in the rigorous environment or else men cannot do certain tasks which women do like cooking, maintaining home properly. So the belief that men and women can do only certain tasks well is not always right as it is assumed by our ancestors.

Many of the modern day examples tell that inherent physical differences is not really a barrier in completing any task or achieving certain goals. In the past women never got a chance to go out and showcase their abilities to the others as they were forced to stay at home and do the daily chores of home and was never treated with respect. On the other hand men were treated with respect as the head of the family and the only person capable of taking important decisions about the family. This thinking has been changed by the people especially the women and young girls of 21st century by excelling in almost every possible field.

There are many women business entreprenuers and CEO's of major firms who have made it big and shown the world that they are also capable of handling difficult tasks and take important decisions. Even in sports, may it be olympics or national level sports women are doing good and making the full use of opportunity. Women have shown excellence in arts, architecture, engineering etc. On the other hand men also have started cooking etc

So, women have done well as men whenever they got a chance to show their skills, which they didn't get in the past. Although men and women have inherent physical differences they both have the capacity to do all the tasks equally and should not be underestimated by anyone.