Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

As Mark Twain said "No one responsible how we are born,the condition in which one die is dependent on yourself ". The statement which is stated by the Mark reflects that no one is responsible on which conditions they are born and we are responsible for what we have at the end of our life.Men and Women have many physical differences in their bodies and because of that we cannot say that they both are not not equally suited.

Firstly,if we take example of giving birth to child only the woman can give birth to child.But the man cannot give birth to a child since he is not gifted to give birth to a child. Moreover, when we take a woman only she is not responsible for giving birth to a child both the man and woman are responsible for engendering a child. The physical aspects may vary for both genders but they are equally suited in many tasks.

Secondly,for an instance Mary Kom is one of the great woman boxer who proved that women have same physical fitness as man. Mary Kom is the mother of two children and she used to climb mountains to bring fresh drinking water for the family. She proved that she is no more less than a man by winning a gold medal in the Olympics .

Thirdly,there are many tasks that are well suited for both men and women. There are some ideas which are only suited for men.For example men are progressive and they are leaders in the company. Does this really comfit the traits of men?Of course not we have many women CEO's who are leading their own companies. It does not depend upon the physical fitness of a person it depends upon the mind set of a person in which aspect they are strong in and they have to be very strong in doing task they wanted to.

However,if we take some of the tasks such as washing clothes,caring the children can be done by women. In some of the houses the man who are house husbands can do the jobs and they are doing in their houses too. It will reduce some pain for their wife because they are the working women and by coming home they will be very tired of their work and it will give some relief for them when their husbands do some work for them.

To sum up,I elucidate that an individual should not under estimate his or her ability by their differences or by their weaknesses. One who overcomes his or her weakness and prove the world to be wrong is the real champion.