"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

National curriculum is the base of any schooling of any nation. It provides a platform for the future of the students which very well has a direct impact on the future of the nation as well. However maintaining an uniformity or the diversity on the foundation of the study has always been a topic of heated debate. It may seem very attractive to assume if all the student are given a common ground, they will have a equal chance in the future and all of them would be driven to a successful future ahead. However, such extreme assumption may very well backfire creating homogeneity in the manpower and lack of employment opportunity and a high scarce of diverse manpower for the nation. So, it is too extreme to say that a nations should follow the same coarse guide in the schooling until they enter the college.

A strong entrench is often very useful in moving ahead and achieving the dreams and have a grandiose success in the life. But most of the times diversity is what propel the nation towards success. As it is given that students are the building blocks of a nation and harbingers of the country. A prosperity and development often rest on their shoulders. A student should be encouraged to do what he likes meaning to say he must be allowed to choose the path of his future starting from choosing the subjects he want to in the school.

What if Leional Messi- probably - the worlds most prolific football player was not allowed to choose football and was compelled to study the same national curriculum as others? What if Michel Jackson, a world performer was forced to forfeit his beloved music and had to study the same national curriculum?

Messi was allowed to choose his own path by the Argentine educational policy and today we are witnessing an Einstein in the football world an absolute genius. This was the result of liberty to opt for what one has interest in rather than made absolute to follow one coarse guide by the nation.

Moving on from a footballing genius lets talk about musical master-mind: Micheal Jackson. He was epitomized for his genius work in the field of music and dance. He was into music from very early days and continued his work in interest which was well backed by the nation and family. He was allowed to choose his interest and his own coarse and the rest his musical legacy he left behind.

However, it seems that a country would prosper having a common talent in a large number but it is not so. It will only increase unwanted competition in one field of work having too much scarce of another manpower. And not only the students but the country will have to suffer more.

In the conclusion, allowing the students to choose their own curriculum is very beneficial to the country and for the proper development of the nation and success of the student. The result on one having to do something he do not love and the other getting to do what he loves, working with passion always wins head and shoulder above the rival. If the nation would not laden the students with having to follow the same, we will continue to see new talents emerging in various fields and will for sure aid in the development of the nation as well as world. After all only a fool will not love watching messi play or Jackson dance and sing. And one thing is for sure if liberty is there, there will be much more amusement in the coming future.