A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue talks about every student to learn a national curriculum until they enter college. This ideology should be implemented in every school of the nation - it is about the future of the student.

Throughout the nation it should be imperitive for every student to learn at least one national curriculum as it increases the awareness and lets the student think analyticaly and critically. A holistic view penetrates in the student - who is jammed between core and banal subjects - and awakening of sub-consious mind happens.

Knowledge will pave way for brighter career in future reverberating the intellectual thinking. Being updated about the country makes the student lead their lives rationally and righteously. However, it is a fact that when a student will be having one more subject, it will be cumbersome as well as stressful. The overall development of student is degraded by adding a whole new subject, inspite of the fact that subject will enhance the personality. The ratio of failure to pass might increase by a national curriculum when inserted with other signifiacnt subjects which play an important role for each ad every student's career and long term goal. Adding a subject might make student's life worse by devoting time to a new subjects to get marks and pass, the behaviour of student can also become polemical and rash because of the less time to give to the subjects they love. But if students stop being mercurial, stop thinking materialistically and start thinking about the knowledge one has gained for future then it might not hamper their studies at all.

It can be taken this way to that if a national curriculum is added in school but no assessments are there would help students as well. It will be same as an elective subject and not assesed. This subject can become important and can be assesed when it becomes a major subject for student to study and he/she wish to take up that subject a career- that will be in college.