A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the important and integral factor for any human. From education, student's can learn many things like, how to interact with people? what is an essential need for them? The author cited that, in any nation, all curriculum for study should be same until they enter college. In my perspective, this statement is entirely true. Same national curriculum for any nation will beneficial for that nation.

For developing any country, education among people is the first step. If more people of the country are not able to read and write then, they can't think new and hence, that country will not develop innovative things. As well as, the same national curriculum also give useful for developing country. For instance, if in any country, every state has different curriculum and subjects, one student complete their education by first class and then, he/she want to go in other states(where colleges give better education) for graduation. Hence, that student not comfortable for other student's because other students are studied other subjects that he/she not aware of that subject. Therefore, that student's life at risk and this is harmful for the nation.

Furthermore, in India, different people live with each other, that people's languages are different. In every state, different languages are spoken. For instance, if any government officers transferred to another state, then the whole family of officers needs to transfer in other states. Also, their children school changed. Hence, that child is not comfortable with new subjects and language.

In conclusion, the same study among all of student's from same country is the best idea for any nation.