No field of study can advance significantly unless it incorporates knowledge and experience from outside that field.

The statement claims that, the growth of any field is related to other field. No field can be studied without relating other fields. I strongly believe that the statement is purely generalized. Co-relate with other field it is necessary to know the Purpose, Objective, Phenomena and scientific reasons.

Primary reason behind why I agree with this is there is no particular invention or advancement that works on single or individual principle. For an example from magnanimous computers to pocket computers, from a small phone to big touch screen mobile phones. Technology advances are possible with two co-related fields like Electronic and computer. To achieve tremendous success, magnetic waves, heat transfer and other principles are combined and a big invention is achieved.

In all the fields to gain specialty, incorporation of knowledge is necessary. In science, politics mathematics, mechanics, space and research, medical and other innovations this applies as well. For Example Alexander Graham Bell has been a pioneer in the field of telecommunications and is the one to introduce the telephone to the world. He invented the telephone only after an extensive study was done by him in telecommunications. As technology grows, invention in all the fields also grows. To study any technology other related advances are necessary to know. Like to study theory of black hole, knowledge about quantum physics, reflection of light, study and understanding related to space these are necessary. So that this only one study is related to three or four more fields which are very important. Not only in studies but also in research works knowledge about other fields is necessary.

In medical field, if a physician can’t solve a problem of his patient he suggests him for a specialist. Specialist for that particular field or problem can do that very easily. Similarly dearth of ideas and erudite knowledge leads to waste of time. To manufacture any product with machine automatically and with less manpower combine two fields mechanical and computer. Using Computer programming it is much easier to produce items with that machine. For example for packaging machine, how much material is necessary for some quantity that automatically counted with computer program? In each packet how many number of product is filled etc. When a person is working in his field, working in other field enhance the knowledge and experience about that field. Latest example of test which testes your strong points, weak points, ability to understand person’s personality. This taste needs person’s figure print. This is very useful for students to know their subject of interest, capabilities etc. This combines psychology and Neuroscience which is related to nervous. So that by this we can say that combination of technologies is boon for us.

In sum, the correlation and advancement of technology leads to better future and improvement in daily life. Sum up of two fields can enhance our knowledge and experience about other fields also.