"No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study."

Advancement in any field of studies will not created if people's of the diffrent class and region do not assemble their study together. This agglomoration of thinking will expand the area of the knowledge owing to being derived from different people with various attiude and thinking created by their condition where they have lived. And, various people have various skills needed to improve the knowledge. Otherwise, undue itnternationally attiude without consdiering local issue may threaten local technological advancement as well.

People with various background of knowledge , and with various experience which have gained according to their condition and social statue can improve any field of the study tremendously. In fact, this different attitude will enable them to asses any aspects of the filed in a way which have not been assested until now. This complete perception of the issue which created by this people teach them someting which not be evaluated by them previously. For example, if skill workers of the different continent, including Asia, Africa, America, and so forth gathered to speak about some issues corralated to international issues like green house effect in the earth, they would find a way to face aginst this problem easily due to their various knowleddge ganied by them accordding to their professor and history. This different view of knowlwddge will show them a way to compensate their side effect which had in the past. Given such varied skills and experience show their main role for expanding knowledge.

advancment in knowledge requires the view in which people can evaluate diffrent aspect of issue. Indeed, this assesment will enable them to expand the scop of the knowledge. To illustaret more, Knowledge has creatd of different aspects, and this various aspect need people with unsimilar attitude toward the issue to expand it completely. If knoledge were limited by some people for investigation, they could not ases any aspect completely, instead this field will be stricted to one aspect. For example, In the field of the biology, people with diiferent skills and experiecne can talk about their different condition which have seen before. This different attitude can expand this field of biology as well.

Aside from foregoing two provisos, I strongly believe that international views may be considered un native and against the local issue owing to be adopted internationally instead of locally. What is important for people of the any country is considering their local issue and problem rather than cosmopolitan one. In fact, the most important aspect of their knowledge is locally issue, and they should expand their knowledge in this type. However, outsider wants to expand it internationally. For example, in the field of the architecture, it is better for Iranian people to focous on their local material, and to expand their knowledge according to them than to concenterate on international material which is not lucrative for them.

In sum, unless local issues are more importand and should be considered by the governer as well as international issue, foreigner can be completely experienced and skill worker to expand the area of the knowledge. On ballance, I firmly agree with the speaker.