As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Essay topics in audio

In asserting that more reliance on technology to solve problems leads to depreciation in ability of humans to think for themselves, the speaker failed to acknowledge other diverse issues-requiring thinking to solve- aside technology which confronts humans on daily basis. Nevertheless, I agree with the statement only to the extent that deterioration of human minds might occur when “only” technology issues are considered. In order cases as will be elucidated in the points below, it won’t be so.

Due to the ambiguous nature of the statement “the ability of human to think for its self wi...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.