As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

How does rapidly sophisticating technology affects our mind and it’s thinking: positively or negatively? Although some people would argue that there are more deleterious effects of burgeoning technology on human mind, but the precise thing is highly advancing innovations have made human more smart and efficient. Therefore, in my perspective, there is no any doubt that the contemporary technologies have made people more efficient, and alart, rather than making then dull and lazier.

Those who would argue that flourishing technology is harming human’s ability to think about themselves would argue that due to the influence of facebook, and other social medias like twitter, people are deteriorating themselves as they stay online all round the clock hours and shoot through the air almost all the time. However, this argument is full of fallacies because they forget to mention that people are sharing different fresh ideas through the same facebook, talking to their relatives at the minimal cost, making many like-minded friends, and much else. Indeed they are doing what their forbearers used to do quite inefficiently, taking a long time in comparatively shorter period of time. Say, our generation send letters in a nanosecond through gmail, for which our fathers were compelled to wait for months – in the period of month we can send billions of letters if we need to.

Now consider the other aspect of the argument: technology makes human more smart and efficient, which I adhere to. Today, China has built bullet trains which can move at a maximum speed to 177 m/second largely minimizing the travel time and cost that used to take few years ago. These trains – utilize advanced electric multiple units – like CHR1A, B,E, CHR2A, B,E, CHR5A – take, on average, more then 3.1 million passengers daily to their workplace at a time duration even lesser than an aircraft can do. Clearly, people can save more time, and thus, allocate more time to themselves, their work and career, and their family.

Similarly, in our personal as well professional life we heavily use smart phones with different features like 3200 lumens, 8000/6000 lumb hours, 1024*768 dpi having wireless LAN support. These phones receive an internet service of say, 150 Mbps, transmitted by a router, or some other network device, with antenna of 11dbi. With these phones and internet services we can expand our business and can do many successes bring practices which were almost unimaginable few decades ago. In the present market where the entire value chain is based on internet and communication is sustaining more efficiently and suvvily because these communication technologies are there to assist.

To sum up, it is clear from the gravity of the above mentioned examples and arguments that flourishing technological innovations makes our life easier, comfortable, and efficient. Finally, they provide us more time to think about ourselves, our family and relatives.