People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take In

Some people avoid risky actions and prefer to stay in their comfort zone instead of taking chance and try to thrive their life. They may fear to loss whatever they have instead of gain more. Risky actions, however, have consequences that should be considered before taking action, but staying in one place to avoid potentioal consequences is not reasonable. Thus, I agree with argument that risky actins shoud have done after considering aftermath carefully, and I will explain my reasons now.

Fisrt of all, takning risk has always had huge advanteges for human kind. For instance, discovery of America could mention as a huge discovery that achieved by taking risk by Cristoph Cloumb. America has done alot for the world after discovery and it is the result of taking chance. Staying in comfort zone and afraid of finding new places could lead to lethargic behavior for people.

However, considering the consequences of the risky actions is crucial. Without thinking about upshots, people may face by some problems that is not correctable. For instance, a person who invest all of his money in the stock market in the hope of taking advantage may have face some disaster and lose all of his money. Because we can find a lot of situation that stock market plummt in the history. On the other hand, Warren Bafft who is one of the richest person in the world, have gained all of money from investing in the stock market. What he do professionally is considering the consequences of the risky action that wanted. Then if the potentioal advantages are more significant than consequences he would take the chance.

On the other hand, some people consider risky action as gamboling. Taking risk due to excitement feeling has always been intersting. As you may finding a lot of people in the history that gambol not for gaining money for just feeling the excitement situation. However, they face with incorrectable consequences in their life like bankrupty, divorce and like that. the main reason of this consequences is that they did not think about the consequences of their actions.

In conclusion, although taking risk and doing risky actions have had several achievement for humankind, considering the consequences of actions is an indivisible part of risky actions. Warrent Baffet could be an example of a person that consider about his risky action and lead him to success.