A person who knowingly commits a crime has broken the social contract and should not retain any civil rights or the right to benefit from his or her own labor.

The following issue are relate with deliberately crime and its impact on social contract negatively. its also suggest that who commits with crime, should not take any social right even what the crime maker earn by crime because its not his property instead of social property. This issue argue that ones should take the social right who take care of it. I strongly support the issue because of the following reasons.

First and formost, society based on its individuals responsibility to the society . if any one gainsay it , additionally doing opposite of benign for the society looks like deceptive and malevolent for the society . every individuals society have some individuals traditions rules. everybody should obey the rules instead of disobey . for instance, a indigenous society enigma are unknown to an artful society like citys. everybody should khow the rules and obey the rules because of maintain a vulnerable position to emancipation from disorder. This is how society ignore crime to sustainable development.

Secondly , the society anticipate children behaviour by controlling crime . If any society are provoking crime instead of of controlled. its had gone to hell because of young genaration people are learning from it that crime is a very generous things . by controlling crime, our society play as placable for living and showing benediction for life . crime and honesty can not juxtaposition along. everybody should take care of it

Thirdly ,if every society can maintain its crime , its zealot for knowledge and development by assiduous work . every society should fulfillment to sociial right only for the people who are work for it beneficently. that will provoke people for work for social development instead of crime.

finally every body should conscious about the social rules and maintain it . this is how we come into peace and avoid crime .