Scandals-whether in politics, academia, or other area-can be useful. They focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could."

The author in the above issue suggest that the Scandals are very important, as they help us for the attention in it. I am in the completely agreement with that of the author. There are many reason for my acceptance with the author view. I will try to enable it in above paragraph.

First of all, the author says that the scandals in politics, academia or other area are very important as it guide the other to not to do so. For example, as a person learns from the failure. So failure will guide to achieve the success. Furthermore, Success come from the failure and failure comes from the bad experience. Thus the Scandals should be examining very efficiently and we must take care that it won’t repeat again by us. Thus there seems no loop with that of the author.

Secondly, the examining the problem is one the important tool for the success. A life is an Experience and we should learn from the bad experience as well as of the good experience. Thus, scandals give us experience to learn from that mistake and not to repeat again. For example, Steve job, the co-founder of the Apple company. During the phase of the success, he had seen many scandals of the individual’s. He always considers the scandals as dot and he used to join all dot and used to learned from it. Thus, the scandals are very important as it leads our attention on it, so we might commit it again. Moreover, there are many individuals who find the other’s scandals as a way of distraction towards the success. As the waver only knows where its pitches the most. So we have to keep our self in that situation and think it over. Therefore, I feel that scandals are very important to lead to success.

On conclusion, to wrap my discussion over this issue. I would like to bulk all my evidence as a whole. Thus there seems no discord with that of the view of the author, as we learn from the scandals. After all life has many options, we take some while we abandon some.