Boredom is a very common phenomena in our lives. We like or unlike it always arises in its own ways. The expression of author regarding boredom is somewhat whimsical with my statement because before any great things, it would be in politics, scientific discovery, business planning loss or despair in the sense of boredom would come but they are not due the subject lack of imagination and lack of self-motivation.

Firstly, to replenish or improvement of politics is not possible without rivalries or competition either you exploit your best approach or your best motivation regarding to the work, your rivalries or competitors would thwart you efforts. That’s is why, this game of competition is ultimately fruitful and requires in order to establish a great leader and also a great nation. For instance, in Bangladesh, a great leader name, Bangabondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahmman, who exploits his best effort and suffered huge inflictions for supporting his countrys independence. On that moment he was determine his position, although somewhat disheveled his goal due to opposite government pressure. Because of his firm determination and goal oriented manner, Bangladesh got its independence and he has been remembered with utmost respect. In this scenarios, it has been clear that, although Sheikh Mujibur was suffering huge pressure, mental distortion and sometimes loss heart but ultimately he prevailed and country prevailed. So, boredom and pressure would be productive if the subject is fully aware of his/her goal.

Secondly, scientific discovery is an indispensable part of our everyday lives. We cannot think of our existence without this or we cannot think to move forward without the help of science. This essence of science is the product of scientist arduous journey and in this journey scientist faces many odds and these odds are not unproductive rather they are helpful to make a big and utilitarian discovery. Once Toams Alba Eddison said, ‘hundreds of mistakes gives me a hundreds of way to do the work’ For example, the discovery of electricity is not a mere and whimsical way, behind this Faraday gave many days, months but he did not lose heart, he was increase his attempt more rigorously than before and finally did it.

However, one would argue that, boredom arises due to lack of motivation and imagination and it will harm the way of development. Although, this statement is atypically right, but in long run and a huge of example in our everyday life experience shows that, boredom is required before getting the fruit of success and then the success will be more meaningful.

In conclusion, to improvement of politics, country independence and major discovery of science, boredom would be a common phenomenon and it arise is not due to the lack of motivation and knowledge rather it is much needed to value ones discovery and reformation in the world.