Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Every people living in society have their talent. Talent is just a special skill of doing work with ease and with greater perfection.

Children having their own talent to be identified by their parents and accordingly for developing that talent proper training is required for mastering that talent. As at an early age mind of children are very open and has no hindrances, they learn every thing easily. For example when new iron sword is maid for better development at the end, proper hammering is required (in-short proper training). This hammering is only effective at earlier stage, which not effective after it get cooled. Another example Sachin Tendulkar had in born talent of playing cricket which on proper training at younger age helped him in developing his courier in cricket with fame.

Every children has their talent there is no as such special talent, with proper training every thing can be made special. Child having skill of making good painting and other child has skill of dancing this both talent are different we can't say which talent is special.

As author said society should identify children having special talent which I disagree, every talent is special in itself, so society should recognise children talent and proper training should be given for developing their talent so excellent that they can make their courier using that talent.