Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more influence on children's behavior.

The issue says that Some people believe violence in the media is medium of the increasing violance in the society Specialy among childrean. Some people belive that the childern's role modale are the parents this is the most powerful thick in the childran behavior.In this issue I disagree to the author statement because some childrean do not have role modal in the faimily.

It's begin with,Children have the regularly showing the Telivision So do not have assume that the childrean have show the news channel,some childreand showing other TV shows So in this issue author say if media violation is high so it directly affected to the chilren,it is not necceray result about the media.For example Media show that the some people have violation about the government so childrean do not affected if parents says that to children this violation are good or bad. It is the responsibilty of the parents our childrean have learn good things or not about showing the TV.

If childrean have good feeling about the the violation so parent have suggest that this violation are not right and we can not the part of tham. Some parents are aducated so they will be easily explain to the chidren What are bad thing which are the good thing showing any example to the children.

Secondly,If some people have assume that our childrean have role modal is parents,But it is not right think because some children have role modal in our life other people.For example Any childrean Enjoy the Cricket so it's role modal like sachin tendulkar or dhoni etc. not the parents. Some children have role modal have our parents in which condition apply on that my parents are working so good and it is nature is well known so is right some childrean have role modal our parents But not same for all childrean.

Thirdly,Author says that in media violation is more in the TV and some other area so it's directly affected on the childrean but it's not right thich about the assuming the children have get in our life or not. Some people have assume If media is not viloation showing in the TV but Absolte disagree this because Media not show the violation about some people so people have ever that In this area have violated so we don't go to this area,IF any time whether is not bad so media have All news for tham. ANy area have curfue so people have avered that before it's going to this area.

Therefor,I conclude that the Media have the Medium of the violation in the children. Childrean role modal is better so automaticaly It will Catch the new and good ability in our role modal.