Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more influence on children's behavior.

The statement here claims that as there is increase in violence in media that affects the society's violence. While others believe that the upringing of children play a vital role in their behaviour. Both sides of this sentence has its strenghts and weaknesses, but I fundamentally disagree with this claim about the influence and I belive that individual is sole responsible for hi overall behavior.

The statement claims that as there is increase in violence of media children are affected by this violence and can be inflluenced to behave violently. this is fallable statement as every single individual is the person of his choice. People don't get influenced this easily as they see many good workers and also the bad. This is the responsiblity of parents that their child should maintain the decorm and should do any thing that is for betterament of the society.

Secondly, I believe that media is only the way through which one gets knoewledge of outside world, and in order to thrive in the nation it is very important to know what is going on around us. It is upto us what we take from the information and how we react towards it. No one is in blame about how we behave. For example Nepolean, Hitler, Mahatma Gandhi ; we have known each of them very differntly through media but on which charecterstics we want to behave is upto us. Media is only playing its role in showing the truth of the society and it should not be held responsible for the future of children

Further, the statement claims that Some people believes that parental guidence and friends influence the behaviour how the child behave. I believe upto an extent that how a person behave is taught by their parents as if a child lives in the culture that people says "Namaste" everytime when they meet elders as a respect then child behaves like that. If friends don't create litter in the society or they are not the part of any type of vendalism in the society the peer will get influenced by it. This are true upto some level but again individual is more responsible for the behavior and should backup when there is the situation in which there is bad influence. For example if he is in bad company it is his duty to backup.

In summation, the statement mentions that the affecting factors are many but I believe that only the person himself is responsible for the way he act in the society. Neither media nor parental or peer pressure is influencing to a child except his inner selves.