Some people believe it is imperative for individuals living in developed nations to reduce their energy consumption and lead a more sustainable lifestyle, given the evidence for global climate change. Others believe that such drastic lifestyle changes are

It is common knowledge that human being was always trying hard to revitalize different facets of his life. After awhile developing life style turned out to be a goal for him. But the more he tried to develop his lifestyle, the more changes he made in nature, and the more pollution he caused. Opinions are divided as to whether, decrease in energy consumption, for whom, living in developed nations would help us to decrease the pollution especially the climate change. My firm conviction is that the way we live and the way we use energy, plays a fundamental role in mentioned issue, yet it is not just limited to whom, living in developed countries.

Developed countries, play important role in decreasing mentioned resources. In not developed countries, on the other hand, owing to the lack of facilities, there are some places, where people still use fire as a way to make food or become warm, and all of these culminates in wasting energy and climate changes. So, it is discernible that every one should consider how to use energy. When a family, as a case in point, see the energy, as a thing that would finish by the time, and a climate and environment, full of dirt, would be stayed as their heritage to their children, they might think more about the way they use the energy, and it doesn't matter, whether they are living in a developed country or developing one.

After all, I subscribe to the mentioned theory, because our true energy consumption would guarantee our futures. Emissions of CO2, which springs from using fossil fuels, in cars, houses and industry, would culminates in intensifying Ozon layer holes, which work as a filter of undesirable gasses. Therefore, there would be no surprise, if we observe high statistical reports of cancer. As the result, changing our energy consumption, would not only guarantee the stability in climate, but also our life.

The thing that should be considered more, is that changes in the world and environment, depend on each other. So, certainly, can it be said, energy consumption would cause climate changes. There is a fact, which is called "An Umbrella Effect". It means that even one bad habit of energy consumption which causes a little change in the climate and the environment, would cause a huge effect on the whole world. Polar ice melting, increasing in average weather temperature, increasing of water levels, and as the result, lots of unexpected calamities, would steam from our energy consumption.

By and large, it is everyone’s responsibility to consider the way of consumption of the energy, in order to not only guarantee our life, but also save the life for our next generations.