"Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society."Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely alig

The statement seems to be debatable. In today's world there is the desideratum for moral value in any of the education field that will help one pursue a valuable future to give back to the society. On one hand it seems true that logical reasoning can help curb the issues and help build the moral. On the same line if one doesn't have any moral values he can't imbibe the logical values required to dealt with future problem in doughty manner. So I believe that one should give morality more focus as the foundation of teaching in education.

The reason being the pivotal focus for morality is that it serves as the base for any learning that student wants to gain during his career. Morality is the quality of a person that shapes the well being and helps the person to grow irrespective of what field one's want to achieve in his life time. Also, these values turns out be the cardinal factor ones it is seen from the different part of the world. To illustrate this there is a good example of recent CEO of the most renowned firm of the World which is Google. Sunder Pichai was honored with this title as he has esteemed talent that is laudable and a necessity for the giant firm like google. At the same time the nature of a person plays a crucial role in determining his success. His moral values that was laid as the foundation while education has made him the person that he is today and has raise the pride and the dignity of the country at the same time.

Though, logical reasoning is no behind in playing an imperative role in education. This is the reasoning that comes later in respect to the moral values that person needs to inculcate in his life career. An captivating personality of India late President Dr APJ Abul Kalam can make it clearer to understand. He has diligently and sedulously worked in the field of science and has bring great pride towards his country. At the same time today, he is known for his the moral values that he has inhabitated more as compared to his success he achieved in his life career. He is remembered today as the kind of person he was lovable, affectionate, complaisant towards society well being which was all the result of the moral values that was laid as the foundation in his time of career education.

However, one cannot simply ignore the logical reasoning as some time these lays the base for producing the moral values that builds the callow human to a debonair being that the society requires for it's country to be growing in a celerity manner.

In a nutshell, we can say that though the logical reasoning makes a person robust in pursuing his dream in order to fulfill the dreams of his and plays a cardinal role in the society. One must not forget the moral value that when inculcate is bound to succeed in his life ahead.