Sometimes imagination is a more valuable asset than experience. People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible and thus can approach a task without constraints of established habits and attitudes

Imagination is something which could give birth to most beautiful and brilliant ideas. Most of the people live with prosaic mindset and follows the same mundane routine every day. This happens when we do not want to try something new and want to live in our own bubble which we have set around us. Imaginations breaks this wall and let you think in every direction you want to. Imagination has given us many life changing ideas which we could not have got without thinking apart from league.Experience in particular field will definitely make you sound in your profession or work but we will just be acquitted with the part of work which we may be doing it currently. It gives us high performance but not the valuable asset.

Consider the field of technology, if an IT person has been working in some industry for very long time then he/she is called as an Experience person; We can say an IT person could handle the problems encountered while working and troubleshoot the same issue efficiently however if the same IT guy without any constraints or restrictions comes up with the better idea or remedy and creates some remedy tool software by using the imagination,he/she adds a utilitarian idea to the world which would be useful for all of us. Also consider the case of any big multinational cooperative firm and tech giants like Google, Yahoo, Facebook ETC. They all were once a startup company,originated by an imaginative idea with the human just like us. We just need a better imagination and think out of the box,come up with the idea which has never been done before(unprecedented). An idea can change our life.

A small imagination give rise to multiple series of provision thoughts which once in its final form can come up like a big bang. For example when an Einstein saw the apple falling, his mind worked in imaginative way and here we are acknowledging the Gravity.

If imagination would have not been that important then why is there dedicated creative department in every Field?

When we have a experience of some field ,it could be education, science, technology, Sports etc. We tend to think in a way where we measure the success possibility of our method more then taking chance and going ahead with an idea.Once we are not bounded in chains of seeing the probability of the success or failure, we can move mountains. Consider a case of Steve jobs, he was not technical developer, He saw the idea which he thought can change our way of looking at Computer and mobiles. He implemented his idea and we are witnessing the success of the same idea.

Conclusively, a limited mindset can survive but can never go too far. One exemplary imagination could bring change to society and therefore it is more valuable asset.