Sports stars and movies stars have an obligation to behave as role models for the young people who look up to them.In return for the millions of dollars that they are paid , we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibilkity

Sports stars and movies stars have an obligation to behave as role models for the young people who look up to them.In return for the millions of dollars that they are paid , we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibility

The statement contends spots star and movie star earn millions of dollars that they are paid so they fulfill this societal responsibility. I concede that it's not them job to fulfill the societal responsibility because they earn millions of dollars.they are not government people and this is not them job because fulfill the societal responsibility is government job not any iconic stars.many people believe that it's film star are role models them for young people who look up them.In this essay, I will argue that societal responsibility it' s not sport star and film stars responsibility

firstly, there are many good reasons for if popular star take societal responsibility them own desition because if they take it they are popular so that they make many people to do that consund abot to do that and then they societal responsed them in moral way because they are very popular and people listen them.Like this :while many type of professional promote the nation and stars promote that advertise and they support to people use that and adherant people follo them.

The satatment that conserd that if they aurn thats why they give bake to the society and help them in responsibility that is not fair way to say that stars are because of them, sacrified and hardworking of that paret not people folloew , they not tell people to follow them that why it's not them responsibility to

in sum,I have argued if stars not want to do any kind of responsibility that not them job to do that they are very popular because they are do that for them if they not want to do that no one can forced to do that because they are earn millions of dollars. finally, I fundamentally agree with proposition that if they help the society but it's not to forced them to do .