Sports stars & movie stars have an obligation to behave as role models for the young people who look up to them. In return for the millions of dollars that they are paid, we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibility." -

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing & supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons or examples that could be used to challenge your position

The Author Says that in the issue Some people have role modal on his life as a sports stars and movie stars.These people are paid the million of doller for the showing it self looks like role modal.I generally did not agree to this statement assertion.

It's Begin with,Some youngster have role modal is Sports stars and movie stars So it will be pay the million of dollar for showing our self looks like him and it will be aim is look like a role modal of the on his life.I absolute disaggreement to this because people have not recognizeing to him this people are stars.It will not thing look like and showing our self to this so much repees are wasting but this money iare investing in society so we will be the fulfill the societh requirement.

They do not thick this money is very useful in the society.for examle Some Childrean are very poor so it will not going to school so if will help the this childrean for the money help is very helpful to this childrean.They not thick this childrean are the future of our century.If they are qulify and responsible so they will easily struggle in the future and he knoe the how to work in different area.

Secondly,This type of people only show of our self to the othe people I am very rich and looks like the superstar for waisting the many money.But Dont thick that Ths money if will donate some area so it will very helpfull to this people.For example Some old edge home are in our city so it will help to tham so this people are enjoying our life and praise foe me and my failmily.It will not this this people have more money requirement to the other area we will pay the only foe show off our self.

Thirdly,Rich people do not have value the rupees and doller because it will waste as a water in our life for showing to other. They don't this this money very helpfull to the different area like Old edge home,some government school childreen and some poor or hendicam people if they are not work and get money.So this money it very helpfull to this type of people.

Finaly,I conclude that some rich people are not the thinck which money they wil be wasteing it will be very helpful for other society members and people thos are very poor and they cannot be working in the city,So rich people have think about the the which area it will wasting the money it helpful the society or not.If they not helpful the socity so they cannot be waste the money.